Lincoln City & Lincoln Districts Team Selection

The teams are in Lincoln City and Lincoln Districts for the 2022 Bendigo Bank Mortlock Shield!
Congratulations to all of the players, and best of luck to everyone involved in our teams.
A huge thank you to all those working hard behind the teams to make it happen.
It is a privilege to represent Port Lincoln and play in a Mortlock Shield, get to Centenary Oval and watch the return of the Mortlock Shield!

Lincoln Districts

1David Murray (VC)
2Kyle Castley
3Daniel Minney
4Price Marshall
5Jaxon Bennett
6Oliver Sellen
7Adam Davies
8Callum Binder
9Max Bartlett
10Josh Slade
13Tynan Keeley (C)
14Jordan Clements
15Jeremy Joss
16Stephen Rees
17Ethan Richards
18Tristan Edwards
19Daniel Kartinyeri
20Billy Byass
22Jed Woolford
23Cooper Miller
26Mitchell Garrett
27Jhy Dudley
28James Neale
 29Hippy Wanganeen
30Justin Long

Coach: Brett Watherston
Ass. Coach: Lee Freeman & Chris Vorstenbosch
Team Manager: Greg Fitzgerald
Runner: Hayden Bennett
Trainers: Mark Davey, Tom Turnbull, Jess Taylor, Fabian Davey
Water: Kyan Watherston, Kaleb Oestmann, Bohdi Fauser
Timekeeper: Joe Dufek

Lincoln City

1Luke Wilkins (C)
2Waylon Miller
3Jackson Tansell
4Brodie Drewitt
5Jack Hegarty
6Toby Wright
7Toby Casanova
8Max Buckland
9Cohen Dinnison
10Jonty Seal (VC)
11Jake Stoll
12Max Williams
13Brad Masters
14Kadyn Bryant
15Kodee Spry
16Isaac Grima
17Jace Rodda (VC)
18Camden Madden
19Tyson Collins
20Seth Meyers
21Tyson Penwright
22Jamayah Craig
23Sam Heinjus
24Saxon Spencer
25Cooper Perham

Coach: David Stoeckel
Ass. Coach: Lou Rawson
Team Manager: Simon Drewitt
Runner: John Sinclair
Trainers: Ashley Franklin, Brett Hegarty, Andrew Casanova
Timekeeper: Doug Glass
Water: Billy Haebich

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :