2023 Team Announcement – Lincoln Districts

The Lincoln Districts team is in for the 2023 Bendigo Bank Mortlock Shield!
Congratulations to all of the players, and best of luck to everyone involved in our teams.
A huge thank you to all those working hard behind the teams to make it happen.
It is a privilege to represent Port Lincoln and play in a Mortlock Shield, get to Centenary Oval, and watch the return of the Mortlock Shield!

Lincoln Districts

1Ronald Carbine (VC)
2Leonard Wells
3Daniel Minney
4Price Marshall
5Jaxon Bennett
6Oliver Sellen
7Raheem Betts
8Jhy Martin
9Troy Simpson
10Josh Slade
13Archer Pertzel
14Kingsley Bilney Jnr
15Sanjayson Hanuman
16Guy Hutchinson
17Ethan Richards
18Tristan Edwards
19Daniel Kartinyeri
20Billy Byass
21Matthew Johncock
22Jed Woolford
23Brock Davis
26Mitchell Garrett
27Bodhi Brown
28Cooper Puckridge
30Jed Casanova

Coach: Brett Watherston
Ass. Coach: Todd Slade, Ronald Carbine Snr
Team Manager: Greg Fitzgerald
Runner: Hayden Bennett
Trainers: Mark Davey, Jason Dorward, Jess Taylor, Fabian Taylor
Timekeeper: Joe Dufek
Water: Kai Fitzgerald, Callum Binder, Mitchell Pearce

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com