2024 ChampionshipsLife Members

New Life Members

The Mortlock Shield Executive Committee extends its congratulations to Al Schumann, Ron Redford, and Steve Milton for being granted Life Membership of the Mortlock...
Life MembersLincoln CityMortlock Shield

New Life Member – John Sinclair

John Sinclair has been awarded life membership of the Bendigo Bank Mortlock Shield for his contribution as aplayer and an official delegate to the...
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com