Result and Statistics

Bendigo Bank Mortlock Shield 2022

Centenary OvalCentenary Oval, Stevenson Court, Port Lincoln, City of Port Lincoln, South Australia, 5606, Australia
Lincoln Districts
Eastern Eyre
26 - 28
Final Score
Lincoln Districts0.
Eastern Eyre0.
Game Statistics

Result and Statistics

Best Players:

Eastern Eyre: Aedan Lyon, Corey Waters, Jack Kenny, Cooper Llewelyn, Dion Woolford, Reece Rayson
Lincoln Districts: Price Marshall, David Murray, Oliver Sellen, Daniel Minney, Stephen Rees, Billy Byass

Eastern Eyre: Dion Woolford – 2, Sidney Masters – 2
Lincoln Districts: Tristian Edwards – 1, Jaxon Bennett – 1, Kyle Castley – 1

Lincoln Districts


Eastern Eyre

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :