Peter captained the first Port Lincoln side in the inaugural carnival, was selected in the E.P. Representative side that year. The Medal for the Carnival Best and Fairest player was appropriately named after Peter Bampton and first presented as such in 1989.

Year Player Name League
1989 David Carr Lincoln Districts
1990 Fabian Davey Lincoln Districts
  Anthony Mahar Far West
1991 Ricki Macgowan Eastern Eyre
1992 Julian Wait Great Flinders
1993 Craig Turner Kangaroo Island
  Michael Baldock Mid West
  Stephen Paech Great Flinders
1994 Mark Brown Eastern Eyre
1995 Steven Wildman Eastern Eyre
1996 Craig Conboy Mid West
1997 John Keane Mid West
1998 Trevor Johncock Lincoln Districts
1999 Gary Hetzel Great Flinders
2000 Michael Edwards Eastern Eyre
2001 Richard Jones Lincoln Districts
  Shaun Evans Lincoln City
2002 Brian Coad Great Flinders
  Scott Feltus Mid West
2003 David McPharlin Lincoln Districts
  Scott Feltus Mid West
2004 Paul White Lincoln City
2005 Scott Feltus Mid West
2006 George Pedler Great Flinders
2007 Matthew James Port Lincoln
2008 Scott Feltus Mid West
2009 Matthew Goodwin Port Lincoln
2010 Jesse Kemp Port Lincoln
  Scott Feltus Mid West
2011 Waylon Johncock Far West
2012 Paul White Port Lincoln
2013 Nigel James Great Flinders
2014 Brad Hazlegrove Great Flinders
2015 Jack Kenny Eastern Eyre
2016 Tyler Franklin Eastern Eyre
2017 Xavier Watson Great Flinders
2018 Levi Konitzka Great Flinders
  Derek Wanganeen E.P. Sharks
2019 Xavier Watson Great Flinders
  Lindsey Thomas Lincoln Districts
2020 COVID-19  
2021 Aseri Raikiwasa Eastern Eyre
2022 Daniel Minney Lincoln Districts
2023 Daniel Minney Lincoln Districts
2024 Jesse Chandler Western Eyre
PHP Code Snippets Powered By :