At the recent Mortlock Shield Meeting there has been a change of the guard of these championships and on behalf of the competing Leagues we would like to congratulate the following:

Chairperson Greg Fitzgerald

Secretary Amii Warner

Treasurer TBA

Assistant Secretary Don Smith

Events Manager Rebecca Bruce

Patron Peter Treloar

Public Officer TBA

While we wish the new committee all the best in their endeavours and we would also like to congratulate and acknowledge the outstanding roles that Robyn Rowsell (Chair), Brenda Tully (Secretary) and Fergus Thom/Megan Bienke (Treasurers) have played in the past few years. They have certainly added to the folklore of this iconic event.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :